Police Pension Fund Board


The Police Pension Fund Board has all the powers and authority and shall perform such duties as are provided and set forth in 40 Illinois Compiled Statutes. This includes the authority to make necessary rules and regulations in conformity with the provisions of law and to publish and transmit copies from time to time to pensioners and contributors.


  • Meets Quarterly - January, April, July, October
  • Willowbrook Police Department
         7760 S. Quincy Street
         Willowbrook, IL 60527

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


The Pension Board consists of five members: two members are appointed by the Mayor, two members are elected by the active members of the police force, and one member is elected by and from beneficiary members of the pension fund. The terms are for two years. 

The current members are:

  • Umberto Davi, Chairman
  • Tim Kobler, Sergeant
  • Jose Chavez-Jimenez, Officer
  • Aaron Porter, Officer