Click to Home

Go To Search

50th Anniversary Committee
Mayor Robert Napoli appointed enthusiastic residents, local business leaders, elected officials and staff to a 50th Anniversary Committee to plan and organize events to commemorate and celebrate this milestone anniversary, the Village of Willowbrook, and its residents. 


Phyllis Martin (Chairwoman)

Don Amirante Laurie Landsman
Sue Berglund Carol Lazarski
Ev Bergquist Michael Mistele
Dr. Jerry Buster Robert Napoli
Jan Davi Paul Oggerino
Umberto Davi George Rediehs
Lois Dick Bill Remkus
Deborah Hahn   Karen Rivoli
Alice Hencinski Paul Schoenbeck
Tom Hencisnki Doug Stetina
Ron Isdonas Fran Stetina
Alice Jara Judy Thompson
Terry Kelly

Home  |  Contact Us  |  Translate  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map  |  WindpoweredWindpowered  |  Powered by CivicPlus  |  Copyright Notice  |  Employee Intranet