Click to Home

Go To Search

Village Board
The Village Board is the governing body of the Village, enacting ordinances, managing the finances of the Village, levying taxes, setting the policy for the Village services and procedures, and bearing the responsibility for all municipal governmental functions.

  • 6:30 pm
  • Second and fourth Monday of each month with exception of December. Only one meeting, which will be held on the third Monday in December.   
  • Due to ongoing renovations to the Village Council Chambers, Village Board meeting will temporarily be held at:

        Burr Ridge Police Department, Training Room
        7700 County Line Road
        Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. 
Most Recent AgendaView All

Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent MinutesView All

The Village Board consists of one Mayor, six Village trustees and one Village Clerk who are elected for staggered four-year terms. The Village Clerk has non-voting status.

The members of the Village Board are: 
  • Frank A. Trilla, Mayor
  • Leroy Hansen, Village Clerk        
  • Sue Berglund, Village Trustee
  • Umberto Davi, Village Trustee
  • Terrence Kelly, Village Trustee
  • Michael Mistele, Village Trustee
  • Gayle Neal, Village Trustee
  • Paul Oggerino, Village Trustee

Home  |  Contact Us  |  Translate  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map  |  WindpoweredWindpowered  |  Powered by CivicPlus  |  Copyright Notice  |  Employee Intranet